Development Staff


Donor Relations
206.215.4832 | friends@seattlesymphony.org
P.O. Box 21906 | Seattle, WA 98111-3906


Jane Hargraft Vice President of Development
206.215.4826 | jane.hargraft@seattlesymphony.org


Shaina Shepherd Development Officer (Assistant to VP Development & Grants)
206.215.4729 | shaina.shepherd@seattlesymphony.org


Renee Duprel Associate Vice President of Development (Campaign)
206.215.4764 | renee.duprel@seattlesymphony.org


Maria Kolby-Wolfe Major Gift Officer (Campaign)
206.215.4737 | maria.kolbywolfe@seattlesymphony.org


Betsy Wohlers Development Officer (Campaign)
206.215.4726 | betsy.wohlers@seattlesymphony.org


Becky Kowals Director of Major Gifts and Planned Giving
206.215.4852 | becky.kowals@seattlesymphony.org


Nicholas Walls Major Gift Officer
206.215.4734 | nicholas.walls@seattlesymphony.org


Marsha Wolf Major Gift Officer
206.215.4844 | marsha.wolf@seattlesymphony.org


Amy Bokanev Gift Officer
206.336.6623 | amy.bokanev@seattlesymphony.org


Tess Benson Development Coordinator (Major Gifts)
206.215.4736 | tess.benson@seattlesymphony.org


​Jessica Lee Development Coordinator (Major Gifts)
206.215.4733 | jessica.lee@seattlesymphony.org


Paul Gjording Senior Major Gift Officer (Foundations & Government Relations)
206.215.4838 | paul.gjording@seattlesymphony.org


Megan Hall Annual Fund Senior Manager
206.215.4883 | megan.hall@seattlesymphony.org


Alicia Archambault Stewardship Manager
206.215.4876 | alicia.archambault@seattlesymphony.org


Martin K. Johansson Development Communications Manager
206.215.4835 | martin.johansson@seattlesymphony.org


Jacob Roy Data Operations Manager
206.215.4728 | jacob.roy@seattlesymphony.org


Maery Simmons Data Entry Coordinator
206.215.4739 | maery.simmons@seattlesymphony.org


​Tami Horner Senior Manager of Special Events & Corporate Development
206.215.4721 | tami.horner@seattlesymphony.org


​Zoe Funai Special Events Manager
206.215.4868 | zoe.funai@seattlesymphony.org


Ryan Hicks Corporate Development Manager
206.215.4766 | ryan.hicks@seattlesymphony.org